Student Assessment Dates

Student Assessment Dates

Assessment Dates

Request your assessment dates in the form at the bottom of this page

Please note these dates cannot be changed by a student, (charges will apply) however due to the nature of the Business, Holistic Therapies Training can change dates within 48 hours of any date due, if minimum student numbers are not met or the verifier requests to change the date.

Every 6-12 months, the VTCT send an EQA to the assessment centres in Gloucester & South Molton to audit the centre and the students. An EQA has the right to select which students they require to attend on that date. All students HAVE to attend if they have been selected, even if this is not their planned assessment date. 

Further learner details can also be found on the VTCT website regarding VTCT courses and how assessments are run – – http://www.vtct.org.uk/Learners.aspx

Assessment dates

South Molton Date

Tuesday 26th September 2017 – FULL

Thursday 5th October 2017 (Planned EQA for Sports Massage) – FULL

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 – Beauty assessment

Monday 5th February 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Monday 6th August 2018

Gloucester Dates

Thursday 12th October 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 24th January 2018 (Planned EQA Visit)

Further dates to be updated soon

Request your assessment dates here

ASSESSMENT DATES CAN ONLY BE SELECTED FOR DATES THAT ARE AFTER ALL YOUR PRACTICAL TRAINING HAS BEEN COMPLETE

VTCT Assessment date request

This is a student request form to book their VTCT Assessment dates.
  • Please enter TODAY's date
  • Please enter your first name
  • Please enter your surname
  • Please enter the VTCT course you are currently studying
  • Please enter your VTCT learner number, if known. If you do not have your learner number, please leave blank.
  • Here you can select your 1st assessment date request. We will confirm your date requests within 7 days.
  • Here you can select your 2nd assessment date request. We will confirm your date requests within 7 days.
  • Here you can select your 3rd assessment date request. This will be your FINAL assessment so can only be completed at the end of your course. We will confirm your date requests within 7 days.
  • Please enter your choice of date AND venue from our selection or enter N/A
  • Please enter your choice of date AND venue from our selection or enter N/A
  • Please enter your choice of date AND venue from our selection or enter N/A
  • Please enter any questions you have here.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.